9db67b84d7 · Vulkan only on unlocked cards; unlock prompt defaults to Y · Updated 2026-10-15 01:22:26 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?